Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Weber
Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 2 80 52 34
E-Mail: alexander.weber@pmtec-rc.de

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Stenz
Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
Mobil +49 (0) 173 - 280 52 30
E-Mail: peter.stenz@pmtec-rc.de

Peter Klepzig
Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 182
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
E-Mail: peter.klepzig@pmtec-rc.de

Kathrin Poetzsch,
Technische Betriebswirtin

Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 26
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 29
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 2 80 52 32
E-Mail: kathrin.poetzsch@pmtec-rc.de

David Stephan
Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 29
E-Mail: david.stephan@pmtec-rc.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Wandschneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
E-Mail:
jens.wandschneider@pmtec-rc.de

Thierry Onder de Linden
Tel.: +33 6 35 92 58 83
Fax: +33 9 81 70 71 11
E-Mail: thierry.odl@gmail.com