Contact Person

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Weber
phone: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 15
fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 2 80 52 34
e-mail: alexander.weber@pmtec-rc.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Stenz
phone: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 12
fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
mobil +49 (0) 173 - 280 52 30
e-mail: peter.stenz@pmtec-rc.de

 

Peter Klepzig
phone: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 182
fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
e-mail: peter.klepzig@pmtec-rc.de

 

Kathrin Poetzsch,
Master Professional of Technical
Management

phone: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 26
fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 29
mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 2 80 52 32
e-mail: kathrin.poetzsch@pmtec-rc.de

 

Richard Brucke
phone: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 27
fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 29
e-mail: richard.brucke@pmtec-rc.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Wandschneider
phone: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 14
fax: +49 (0) 3461 - 74 01 - 20
e-mail:
jens.wandschneider@pmtec-rc.de

 

Thierry Onder de Linden
phone: +33 6 35 92 58 83
fax: +33 9 81 70 71 11
e-mail: thierry.odl@gmail.com